Management board

The Foundation is managed by the Foundation's Management Board, which is comprised of nine members

Members of the Foundation's Management Board are appointed by the Government of the Republic of Croatia, and they are: three representatives from state administration (the Ministry responsible for European Integration, the Ministry responsible for Finances, and the Ministry responsible for Science and Education), one representative from local and regional self-government, and five representatives from civil society organisations.